1. Good Day Sunshine
  2. Blackbird
  3. She's A Woman
  4. In My Life
  5. Lovely Rita
  6. Penny Lane
  7. You're Going To Lose That Girl
  8. Being For The Benefit Of Mr.Kite
  9. Can't Buy Me Love
  10. Till There Was You
  11. Something
  12. I Will
  13. All You Need Is Love
  14. My Love
  15. Imagine

12 fingerstyle guitar solos of The Beatles songs plus one Paul McCartney solo song, John Lennon solo song and "Till There Was You" as performed by The Beatles. All songs arranged and played by Hiroshi Masuda.
(released in 2010)