1. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  2. City Of New Orleans
  3. (You Long To Be) Close To You
  4. You Can Close Your Eyes
  5. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  6. Alone Again (Naturally)
  7. Your Song
  8. She's Always A Woman
  9. Saturday In The Park
  10. Home Again
  11. Sotsugyo Shasin ()
  12. Ellie, My Love ()

12 arrangements of the songs from 60s and 70s. All songs are arranged and played by Hiroshi Masuda.
(released in 2015)