1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. With A Little Help From My Friends
  3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  4. I Am The Walrus
  5. Blackbird
  6. Piggies
  7. Strawberry Fields Forever
  8. Michelle
  9. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  10. I Will
  11. All You Need Is Love
  12. The Ballad Of John And Yoko(Bonus track)

12 arrangements of the Beatles songs. The album was originally released in 2004. All songs are arranged and played by Hiroshi Masuda except for "Blackbird" which is based on John Knowles' arrangement. This also includes the arrangement of "All You Need Is Love" which Sungha Jung played when he was 8 or 9 years old.
(released in 2016)