1. I Feel Fine
  2. The Fool On The Hill
  3. I Am The Walrus
  4. Honey Pie
  5. Martha My Dear
  6. Revolution
  7. Oh! Darling
  8. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  9. A Day In The Life
  10. The Long And Winding Road
  11. Back In The USSR
  12. Love
  13. London Town
  14. All Things Must Pass

11 arrangements of The Beatles plus 3 from John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison solos. All songs are arranged and played by Hiroshi Masuda.
(released in 2014)