Sample movie
will be here soon

  1. Don't Bother Me
  2. You Like Me Too Much
  3. Only A Northern Song
  4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  5. Piggies
  6. Something
  7. Here Comes The Sun
  8. For You Blue
  9. I Me Mine
  10. My Sweet Lord
  11. What Is Life
  12. All Things Must Pass
  13. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
  14. The Light That Has Lighted The World
  15. All Those Years Ago

15 solo guitar arrangements of George Harrison songs. My first non-indie album released from Shiko Music Records.