1. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  2. April Come She Will
  3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  4. I Am A Rock
  5. The Dangling Conversation
  6. Old Friends/Bookends Theme
  7. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
  8. Homeward Bound
  9. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
  10. Leaves That Are Green
  11. The Boxer
  12. Still Crazy After All These Years
  13. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  14. American Tune
  15. Anji

14 fingerstyle guitar solos of Simon & Garfunkel and Paul Simon, and "Anji" by Davey Graham. All songs arranged and played by Hiroshi Masuda.
(released in 2008)